editing disabled

Athletic Directors:

Ryan Neufeld: neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca ( @teacherneuf ) Tel- (604) 507-6338 [Budget, Athlete Fees, Jerseys, Website]

Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@sd36.bc.ca (@teacher_Davis) Tel- (604) 507-6338 [Practice/Game schedules, Equipment, Officials]



Fall Sports (2013)


Cross Country: Kerri Phillips - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca, (@phillipskerri)

Grade 8 Girls Volleyball: Erin Langlands, Ali Fauteux, (Sponsor Teacher - Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@sd36.bc.ca @teacherneuf)

Junior Girls Volleyball: Jeremy Hepting - hepting_j@sd36.bc.ca @hepper999 , Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8 Boys: Brent Sutter - sutter_b@surreyschools.ca

Grade 9-12 Boys Volleyball: Dave Langlands (Teacher Sponsor: Karen Barry - barry_k@sd36.bc.ca @SullivansBarry )

Senior Girls Volleyball: Meghann Kenkel - kenkel_m@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8/9 Boys Soccer: Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca@TeachAtwal , Shawn Stroh - stroh_s@sd36.bc.ca @sstroh1982

Senior Boys Soccer: Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca@TeachAtwal , Shawn Stroh - stroh_s@sd36.bc.ca @sstroh1982

Girls Field Hockey: Clarice Chow, Alysha Gill, ( Sponsor Teacher: Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@sd36.bc.ca @teacherneuf)


WINTER SPORTS (2013-2014)


Hockey: Jeff Vaughan - vaughan_j@sd36.bc.ca @CptKudos Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@sd36.bc.ca @teacher_Davis

Grade 8 Girls Basketball: Lani Kramer - Kerri Phillips - @phillipskerri - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca

Junior Girls Basketball: David Barry - Karen Barry - barry_k@surreyschools.ca

Senior Girls Basketball: Ryan Neufeld: neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca ( @teacherneuf ) Sue Beyer - beyer_s@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8 Boys Basketball: Mark De La Cruz - delacruz.m04@gmail.com @coachdelacruz - Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

Junior Boys Basketball: Dhan Bains, Jhoneil Canosa, Parm Dhaliwal : Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@sd36.bc.ca @sulliathletics

Senior Boys Basketball: Tyler Ram - ramtyler@hotmail.com @coachtram - Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca


Spring Sports (2014)


Sr. and Jr. Boys Rugby: Robert Dewinetz - dewinetz_d@sd36.bc.ca , Ben Richardson (Teacher Sponsors), Mike Duffil, Michael Paulicelli - paulicelli_m@surreyschools.ca, Abbas Masood, Cody Grills

Girls Rugby: Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@sd36.bc.ca @teacherneuf, Chris Fletcher, Luke Fletcher

Grade 8/9 Girls Soccer: Shawn Stroh - stroh_s@sd36.bc.ca @sstroh1982, Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca @TeachAtwal

Senior Girls Soccer: Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca @TeachAtwal ,

Track and Field: Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@sd36.bc.ca @teacherneuf, Kerri Phillips - @phillipskerri - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8 Badminton: Meghann Kenkel - kenkel_m@surreyschools.ca

Junior Badminton: Peggy Walker - walker_p@sd36.bc.ca

Senior Badminton: Megan Hearty - hearty_m@surreyschools.ca, Janine Gleason - gleason_j@surreyschools.ca

Ultimate: Yuri Melnychuk - melnychuk_y@surreyschools.ca, Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca

Ball Hockey: Jeff Vaughan - vaughan_j@sd36.bc.ca @CptKudos, Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca