editing disabled

Athletic Directors:

Ryan Neufeld: neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca ( @teacherneuf ) Tel- (604) 507-6338 [Budget, Athlete Fees, Jerseys, Website]

Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@sd36.bc.ca (@teacher_Davis) Tel- (604) 507-6338 [Practice/Game schedules, Equipment, Officials]



Fall Sports (2014)


Cross Country: Kerri Phillips - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca, (@phillipskerri)

Grade 8 Girls Volleyball: Meghann Kenkel - kenkel_m@surreyschools.ca

Junior Girls Volleyball: Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8 Boys: Jon Struik - struik_j@surreyschools.ca

Grade 9/10 Boys Vball: Sharon Severson, Julia Naubauer, Earl Bausa (teacher sponsor: Ryan Neufeld)

Grades 11-12 Boys Volleyball: no team

Senior Girls Volleyball: Jeremy Hepting - hepting_j@sd36.bc.ca @hepper999 , Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8/9 Boys Soccer: Shawn Stroh - stroh_s@surreyschools.ca

Senior Boys Soccer: Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca@TeachAtwal ,

Girls Field Hockey: Gary Sangha ( Sponsor Teacher: Karen Barry- barry_k@surreyschools.ca )


WINTER SPORTS (2014-2015)


Hockey: Jeff Vaughan - vaughan_j@sd36.bc.ca @CptKudos Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@sd36.bc.ca @teacher_Davis

Grade 8 Girls Basketball: - Kerri Phillips - @phillipskerri - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca

Junior Girls Basketball: Lani Kramer - Teacher - Ryan Neufeld neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca

Senior Girls Basketball: Ryan Neufeld: neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca ( @teacherneuf )

Grade 8 Boys Basketball: Thomas Pung : Teacher: Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

Junior Boys Basketball: Mark De La Cruz - delacruz.m04@gmail.com @coachdelacruz: Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@sd36.bc.ca @sulliathletics

Senior Boys Basketball: Tyler Ram - ramtyler@hotmail.com @coachtram - Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca


Spring Sports (2015)


Jr. Boys Rugby: Robert Dewinetz - dewinetz_d@sd36.bc.ca , Adam Dring

Girls Rugby: Katie Becker - becker_k@surreyschools.ca, Ali Sawatzky, Darianne Downey

Grade 8/9 Girls Soccer: Shawn Stroh - stroh_s@sd36.bc.ca @sstroh1982,

Senior Girls Soccer: Gary Atwal - atwal_g@sd36.bc.ca @TeachAtwal ,

Track and Field: Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@sd36.bc.ca @teacherneuf, Kerri Phillips - @phillipskerri - phillips_k@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8 Badminton: Meghann Kenkel - kenkel_m@surreyschools.ca

Junior Badminton: Meghann Kenkel - kenkel_m@surreyschools.ca

Ultimate: Ryan Neufeld - neufeld_r@surreyschools.ca, Chirag Patel

Ball Hockey: Jeff Vaughan - vaughan_j@sd36.bc.ca @CptKudos, Aaron Davis - davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca


Flag Football: Kyle Pederson - pederson_k@surreyschools.ca